Learning From Home

Learn From Home (Under Construction)

West Middle School is committed to helping students and parents have the materials they need to continue working from home and maintaining the skills they have acquired so far this year.  Below you will find direct links to programs the teachers at West Middle School use regularly.  There are also links to programs the district provides access to so you can design your activities around valuable skills.  Below the list of links are specific assignments and documents provided by teachers.  These are listed by teacher name.  Many of teachers have provided materials directly to students through paper packets before school closed and through digital connections like Remind, Microsoft TEAMS, and other electronic communication platforms.  West Middle is here to help.  Please try emailing the teacher with questions or if you need to please email Mr. Moraitis at cmoraitis@bufsd.org.

West Middle School se compromete a ayudar a los estudiantes y padres a tener los materiales que necesitan para seguir trabajando desde casa y mantener las habilidades que han adquirido en lo que va del año. A continuación encontrará enlaces directos a los programas que los maestros de West Middle School usan regularmente. También hay enlaces a programas a los que el distrito brinda acceso para que pueda diseñar sus actividades en torno a habilidades valiosas. Debajo de la lista de enlaces hay tareas específicas y documentos proporcionados por los maestros. Estos se enumeran por nombre del maestro. Muchos de los maestros han proporcionado materiales directamente a los estudiantes a través de paquetes de papel antes del cierre de la escuela y a través de conexiones digitales como Remind, Microsoft TEAMS y otras plataformas de comunicación electrónica. West Middle está aquí para ayudar. Intente enviar un correo electrónico al maestro con preguntas o si necesita enviar un correo electrónico al Sr. Moraitis a cmoraitis@bufsd.org.

News ELA District Directions Instrucciones del Distrito para acceder a NewsELA
ADMINISTRATORS (631) 434-2371
Thomas-Williams, Felicia fthoams@bufsd.org
Powell, Stacey spowell@bufsd.org
Moraitis, Christopher cmoraitis@bufsd.org
GUIDANCE (631)434-2375.
Kevin Whitaker  Students A – Ga kevin.whitaker@bufsd.org
Dr, Thomas Forte tforte@bufsd.org
Kim Ciccarelli Students Pe – Z and SIFE Students H – Z kciccarelli@bufsd.org
David Bracero
 Available – Monday, Wednesday and Friday
Emelin Taveras Students Ge – Pa and SIFE students A – G emelin.taveras@bufsd.org
Karen Morgan 
Wednesday and Friday
kmorgan@bufsd.org
TEACHERS
Alvarez, Rosemarie ralvarez@bufsd.org
Anderson, Lisa landerson@bufsd.org
Arelt, Thomas tarelt@bufsd.org
Babyak, Jacqueline jbabyak@bufsd.org
Beyer, Amy abeyer@bufsd.org
Bonner, Karen kbonner@bufsd.org
Brown, Theresa tbrown@bufsd.org
Bussa, Rene rbussa@bufsd.org
Carvalheira, Al acarvalh@bufsd.org
Cifelli, Jennifer Jennifer.Cifelli@bufsd.org
Corporan, Dave rcorpora@bufsd.org
Cortes, Francia fcortes@bufsd.org
Cozzi, Eileen ecozzi@bufsd.org
D’Accordo, Jim jdaccordo@bufsd.org
Dale, Charles cdale@bufsd.org
DeGorter, Stacey sdegorte@bufsd.org
DeMarco, Laura laura.demarco@bufsd.org
DiClemente, Angela adicleme@bufsd.org
Dunne, Sylvia sdunne@bufsd.org
Edwards, Kathleen kedwards@bufsd.org
Eipper, Mike meipper@bufsd.org
Fallon, Thomas thomas.fallon@bufsd.org
Farfan, Victor Victor.Farfan@bufsd.org
Fetter, Kristopher kristopher.fetter@bufsd.org
Frederickson, Meghan mfredrickson@bufsd.org
Galchin, Eliza egalchin@bufsd.org
Gamboa, Hector hector.gamboa@bufsd.org
Garcia, Martha mgarcia@bufsd.org
Genna, Claudia cgenna@bufsd.org
Giampietro, Antoinette agiampie@bufsd.org
Gonzalez, Edward edward.gonzalez@bufsd.org
Gonzalez, Glendaly ggonzalez@bufsd.org
Gordon, Kathryn kathryn.hazengordon@bufsd.org
Grando, Michele mgrando@bufsd.org
Harvey, Bryce brice.harvey@bufsd.org
Iocca, Robert riocca@bufsd.org
Johnson, Kim kjohnson@bufsd.org
Kaplan, Jen jkaplan@bufsd.org
Kleemann, John jkleeman@bufsd.org
Kleemann, Kelli kkleemann@bufsd.org
Kolar, Tracy tkolar@bufsd.org
Kuhns (Paton), Casey ckuhns@bufsd.org
Lafler, Devin dlafler@bufsd.org
LaSalle, John jlasall@bufsd.org
Leschik, Michelle mleschik@bufsd.org
Leventhal, Neil nleventh@bufsd.org
Lewis, Catherine clewis@bufsd.org
Makowski, Stephanie smakowsk@bufsd.org
Mannino, Toniann Toniann.Mannino@bufsd.org
Mastorakos,Chantelle cmastorakos@bufsd.org
McGlone, Amy amcglone@bufsd.org
Meahan, Debra dmeahan@bufsd.org
Medina, Christine cmedina@bufsd.org
Morales, Frances fmorales@bufsd.org
Moroney, Lisa lmoroney@bufsd.org
Olberding, Priscilla polberdi@bufsd.org
O’Neill, John joneill@bufsd.org
Ophals, Richard rophals@bufsd.org
Oven, Kevin koven@bufsd.org
Peralta, Erika eperalta@bufsd.org
Pollock, Melanie mpollock@bufsd.org
Ranft, Suzanne sranft@bufsd.org
Rios, Claudia crios@bufsd.org
Rodriguez, Armando a1rodrig@bufsd.org
Tronolone, Courtney courtney.tronolone@bufsd.org
Salcedo, Marcela marcela.salcedo@bufsd.org
Scott, Nicholas ntscott@bufsd.org
Socko, Dahiana Dahiana.Socko@bufsd.org
Spahn, Elana espahn@bufsd.org
Stark, Alison astark@bufsd.org
Strohm, Melissa mstrohm@bufsd.org
Wells, Debora dwells@bufsd.org
Williams, Amanda amanda.williams@bufsd.org
Wichelns, George gwichelns@bufsd.org
Woolley, Jason jwoolley@bufsd.org
Zappia, Deb dzappia@bufsd.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.